On My WAY

Ok so it has been a while since I have posted anything…. But I have been busy.  Since my last post I have been to a couple Rotary weekends and events. I meet my friends in town all the time now and I FINALY went shopping!!! HURR-AHHH!! Well, I still need to buy some shoes and underpants maybe some more socks but.. they can wait till october.

OH MY GOODNESS I am soo excited!! My family is taking me to Istanbul Turkey next month! Ok so I think I should fill you in on my where abouts since I last wrote. SSoo I have gone to a couple parties, had some fun, ate icecream when it was raining, rode the train a billion times, ate some more icecream, went to a political thingy where there were snippers on the roofs of buildings, went to German class, school, school, more school, shopping, school, bored out of my mind, taking pics, MAKEOVER DAY, dancing in my room, shower singing all the time!! Hahahah my friends asked me to go to a bar with them and do kareoke so they can have a free beer. lol… i told them if i was going to be the one singing i get the beer. Yes I have tried sourcrout. nastiest thing ever! and i have a couple songs i love now. this one is actually in german so u wouldnt understand it but i love it http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qdtLCfEcPL4&feature=related and this one is in english http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qdtLCfEcPL4&feature=related there both great songs!!

~ by budderbean on September 16, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
